The Board of Directors 

The Board of Directors of St. Andrews Child Care Inc. is volunteer based group which consists of parents and community members and governs St. Andrews Child Care Inc. They are responsible in conjunction with the Executive Director for the fiscal and overall operations of our two centres. 

Becoming a Board Member requires a time commitment to attend monthly meetings and special events. Should you wish to become a member of the Board of Directors, please inform the Executive Director. Members are selected based on vacancies and skill sets required for board functions. 

Current Board Members:


Chair Person: Sandra Guevara-Holguin


Treasurer: Tyler McKay

Recording Secretary: Mark Dawybida


Members at Large: 

Dorothy Kucel

Megan Bale-Nick

Diana Vieira

Nika Klaprat